Music Info: T.I Album Cover and Full Track List

1. 56 Bars (Intro)
2. I'm Illy (Prod. by Danja)
3. Ready For Whatever (Rumored - DJ Toomp)
4. On Top Of The World (feat. Ludacris and B.o.B) (Prod. by Kanye West)
5. Live Your Life (feat. Rihanna)
6. Whatever You Like (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
7. No Matter What (Prod. by Danja)
8. My Life Your Entertainment (feat. Usher) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
9. Porn Star
10. Swing Ya Rag (feat. Swizz Beatz) (Prod. by Swizz Beatz)
11. What Up, What's Haapnin' (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
12. Every Chance I Get
13. Swagga Like Us T.I. and Jay-Z (feat. Kanye West and Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Kanye West)
14. Slide Show (feat. John Legend)
15. You Ain't Missin' Nothing
16. Dead And Gone (feat. Justin Timberlake) (Prod. by Timbaland)"
Hmm. The songs in bold are already leaked. The few things that I am excited about looks like Dead and Gone..On Top of the World...and 56 Bars.

Should be a decent album that I will not buy.