New Music: Mick Boogie - Adele....1988 (Mixtape)

Mick Boogie presents... Adele: 1988 from MickBoogie on Vimeo.

I am down for anything from Mick Boogie. For all those who do not know, I met the dude a while back but I completely lost contact with him. O well...nothing special I guess. I will be reviewing this tape later tonight since I do not have to open tomorrow...so stay tuneddd.

Tracklisting -

1. Chasing 1988: The Intro (f/ 6th Sense)
2. Day Dreams (nVMe Remix)
3. Tired (6th Sense Remix)
4. First Love (Remot Remix f/ Naledge)
5. My Same (Garbs Infinite Remix)
6. Melt My Heart To Stone (Kickdrums Remix f/ Big Pooh)
7. Cold Shoulder (Garbs Infinite Remix)
8. Right As Rain (nVMe Remix)
9. Make You Feel My Love (Remot Remix)

DOWNLOAD HERE(Right click here)